Här är vi som jobbar på KAPI.

Diana Ahl
Diana AhlNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Ya-sin Chahimi
Ya-sin ChahimiCopywriter
Anna Chronowska
Anna ChronowskaTeamledare fältpersonal
072 – 847 77 75
anna@kapimarketing.com
Filippa Dahlkild
Filippa DahlkildMarknadsassistent
073 – 344 49 43
filippa@kapimarketing.com
Haider Al Hasnaoui
Haider Al HasnaouiNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Rosemary Holm
Rosemary HolmProduktionsledare
070 – 081 90 35
rosemary@kapimarketing.com
Anbara Hussein
Anbara HusseinFöräldraledig
Ahmad Istetyeh
Ahmad IstetyehGrafisk designer, filmproduktion
070 – 796 79 55
ahmad@kapimarketing.com
Per Karlströmer
Per KarlströmerVD, rådgivare
073 – 374 74 60
per@kapimarketing.com
Zamzam Khatab
Zamzam KhatabNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Moa-Linn Nenzén
Moa-Linn NenzénFöräldraledig
Camilla Nilsson
Camilla NilssonProjektledare
076 – 314 17 71
camilla@kapimarketing.com
Sagal Omar
Sagal OmarNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Christer Pihlqvist
Christer PihlqvistRådgivare, projektledare
073 – 600 59 14
christer@kapimarketing.com
Johanna Ribbing Andervaldt
Johanna Ribbing AndervaldtOperativ projektledare, produktionsledare
073 – 656 30 70
johanna@kapimarketing.com
Yuly Rincón
Yuly RincónNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Yasir Sabri
Yasir SabriNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Magnus Sollenberg
Magnus SollenbergCreative Director
070 – 561 32 12
magnus@kapimarketing.com
Kristina Saweris
Kristina SawerisNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Ahmed Wael Rihawi
Ahmed Wael RihawiNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com

Kontaktuppgifter

08-510 144 55
Skeppsbron 30, 111 30 Stockholm