Här är vi som jobbar på KAPI.

Saja Aljanabi
Saja AljanabiNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Sama Aljanabi
Sama AljanabiNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Anna Chronowska
Anna ChronowskaTeamledare fältpersonal
072 – 847 77 75
anna@kapimarketing.com
Filippa Dahlkild
Filippa DahlkildMarknadsassistent
073 – 344 49 43
filippa@kapimarketing.com
Mohammad Gazzaz
Mohammad GazzazNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Niklas Hallgren
Niklas HallgrenGrafisk formgivare, webbdesigner, frilans
073 – 255 86 25
niklas@kapimarketing.com
Haider Al Hasnaoui
Haider Al HasnaouiNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Anbara Hussein
Anbara HusseinEkonomi och personal (föräldraledig)
Per Karlströmer
Per KarlströmerVD, rådgivare
073 – 374 74 60
per@kapimarketing.com
Albaraa Najah Al Adeli
Albaraa Najah Al Adeli Nätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Moa-Linn Nenzén
Moa-Linn NenzénCopywriter
076 – 181 81 33
moa@kapimarketing.com
Camilla Nilsson
Camilla NilssonProjektledare
076 – 314 17 71
camilla@kapimarketing.com
Christer Pihlqvist
Christer PihlqvistRådgivare, projektledare
073 – 600 59 14
christer@kapimarketing.com
Johanna Ribbing Andervaldt
Johanna Ribbing AndervaldtOperativ projektledare, produktionsledare
073 – 656 30 70
johanna@kapimarketing.com
Yuly Rincón
Yuly RincónNätverkare
08 – 510 144 55
info@kapimarketing.com
Magnus Sollenberg
Magnus SollenbergCreative Director
070 – 561 32 12
magnus@kapimarketing.com
Lovisa Tedenby
Lovisa TedenbyMarknadskoordinator
070 – 590 86 75
lovisa@kapimarketing.com

Kontaktuppgifter

08-510 144 55
Skeppsbron 30, 111 30 Stockholm